The Heating And Air Conditioning Experts

Reviews

REVIEWS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

Heating Services

We understand that a Broken Heating System is not only uncomfortable but also dangerous. That's why we're open 24 hours, so we can be there for you when you need our services. Types of furnaces we service Natural Gas, Oil, Propane, Electric

Heating Experts

Schedule your furnace repair, furnace tune up, or a new energy efficient heating system installation. We offer 24 hr emergency service, flexible scheduling, and a fast response time to restore the comfort in your home as fast as possible.
Schedule Service

Cooling Services

A broken ac system can be extremely uncomfortable, Our trained technicians can restore your ac system to perform like new, we service all mfgs.

Cooling Experts

Schedule your ac repair, ac tune up, or a new energy efficient cooling system installation. We offer 24 hr emergency repair service, flexible scheduling and a fast response time to restore your comfort as fast as possible
Schedule Service

Air Quality Services

We offer many products that can improve your home's indoor air quality by removing dust, allergens, viruses, smoke, and Harmful bacteria from your duct system.

Air Quality Experts

We offer many different products to improve your homes indoor air quality including Humidifiers, Air Purification systems, UV Lights, and Media Filter Cabinets
Schedule Service

Here's what your neighbors said about our HVAC Services

Specializing in service and repair of new and old Heating and Air Conditioning Systems

We strive to meet your expectations while delivering the best HVAC Services, Air Conditioner Repair, and Air Conditioning Service we can at an affordable price if we did that for you please leave us a review, thank you!

Specializing in service and repair of new and old Heating and Air Conditioning Systems

Our goal is to provide the best HVAC services we can at an affordable price if we did that for you please leave us a review, thank you!

Why We Are A 5 Star Rated HVAC Company

5 Star Facebook Reviews

The Heating And Air Conditioning Experts
4.9
Based on 69 reviews
powered by Facebook
Aaron Simonds
Aaron Simonds
2022-06-16T01:17:34+0000
Mike is extremely knowledgeable. He not only has extensive experience with newer systems, he also is a pro with... older/antiquated systems. He is very kind and approachable. The solid 5 stars speaks volumes about his professionalism!read more
Randall Sarnelli
Randall Sarnelli
2021-10-27T21:45:47+0000
Mike was prompt and explained what he was doing in detail. Very personable and fair!Highly recommend him for heating... and air service!read more
Lauren Brancati
Lauren Brancati
2021-08-23T23:36:42+0000
Our AC stopped working on a Friday and the by next morning Mike had it all fixed! Very nice and professional!!
Marko Sawinky
Marko Sawinky
2021-08-17T15:12:51+0000
Our friend recommended calling Mike whem our AC stopped over the weekend. Mike fit us in for Monday afternoon, was able... to quickly diagnose and fix the original problem and give the unit a quick check and cleaning, all without breaking the bank. Support your small businesses as the money directly supports their family. Mike is our new HVAC guy and will be scheduling our furnace PM in next few months. Thanks Mikeread more
Wade Burtch
Wade Burtch
2021-07-15T20:09:12+0000
Mike came out quickly and performed good work. I recommend his service.
Mary Ann Matrisch Seanor
Mary Ann Matrisch Seanor
2021-06-30T00:03:11+0000
Highly recommend! Called last night with a problem w/ my air conditioner and was fixed by 2PM today 😀Thank you so much... Mikeread more
Tonya Johnson Jenkins
Tonya Johnson Jenkins
2021-06-19T01:48:58+0000
Omg I cannot say enough about this company and especially “Mike!” He rocks! He is the best!!! Thank you!!!We called... his company today after my husband came from work and discovered the house at 85 degrees around 4:30 on Friday. Central Air deceased.We called several companies who gave us excuses and high quotes just to come out; but the minute we spoke to Mike, he committed and promised that he would come out no matter how late and that he would have our unit up and running today. He gave us a time, kept us posted as to his ETA throughout the night and came by at 8:30pm the same day. Mind you it looked as if a storm was coming. Mike had our unit up in running in less than an hour. He is our guy! Reliable, reasonably priced, professional and courteous! Forget the rest!!read more
Tara LaJevic
Tara LaJevic
2021-06-08T17:04:25+0000
My air conditioning stopped working Sunday night and you guys came out immediately Monday morning, I am so grateful... especially with this heat ! Air conditioning working great now 🙂 thanks so much !!read more
Zeem Godly
Zeem Godly
2021-05-21T21:33:47+0000
Mike is great, we had an issue and I called him at 4pm but after a short call, Mike was at my house by 6pm that... evening. He was very professional and everyone in my family transitioned from sweating to smiling in a short period of time.read more
Mark Poole
Mark Poole
2021-04-06T19:47:19+0000
Mike did my AC install. Great work at a reasonable price. Highly recommended
Betsy Yaklich
Betsy Yaklich
2021-03-24T18:25:50+0000
Mike was polite and so knowledgeable. Arrived on time. Showed and explained why parts needed replaced. Highly... recommend this company for all your heating and a/c needs!read more
Megan Gallagher
Megan Gallagher
2021-02-24T20:19:23+0000
Very professional. Answered the phone right away and was at our house within minutes. Knew what the issue was... immediately and had went and picked up a new part and had our heater fixed within an hour and half roughly of when I first called. Wonderful service and will use for any future heater or A/C needs!read more
Traci Himler
Traci Himler
2021-02-21T18:28:29+0000
My oil furnace stopped working on a Sat night .. called him on Sunday and was here within an hour and got it back... running quickly. Fantastic serviceread more
John Novicki
John Novicki
2021-02-01T22:34:56+0000
Had an issue with my furnace before Christmas. Of course, issue stopped right before Mike showed up. So, he tested... and cleaned the furnace. Week later, problem appeared again, and Mike came out immediately. Traced and fixed the problem that day. While nobody likes an unknown bill right before Christmas, Mike was reasonable and prompt with his repair, and would recommend.read more
Kandi J. Kieffer
Kandi J. Kieffer
2021-01-19T15:33:52+0000
Mike was great! He was very responsive & even checked on us the day before our appointment to make sure we still had... heat! Our furnace was making a very worrisome noise & he diagnosed, went to pick up the part, had it fixed & running properly in under 2 hours. Reasonable, no pressure & very personable. Couldn't be happier & will be having him back to do more work for us in the future!read more
Tonya McQuaide
Tonya McQuaide
2020-12-06T12:38:38+0000
Mike came out and checked our furnace. He showed up the day we called when we did not have any heat. He came as soon as... he had a spot, he did not rush, took his time, not only explained the problem but showed us exactly what was wrong. He was able to order a new furnace and install it within less than 24 hours. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to working with him on our air conditioning in the spring and our yearly maintenance check.read more
Alan Erceg
Alan Erceg
2020-10-11T16:55:01+0000
Mike was great coming out and checking on our furnace that was making a humming noise. He replaced the blower motor and... checked to make sure everything else was ok. He only recommended what needed fixed and didn't try to upsell to anything else. He recommended that in the next few years we budget for a new unit but for now we have piece of find that the furnace will work as needed. Very fair pricing and great service. Highly recommended and will have him come out in the spring to service our A/C unit.read more
Michele Slatt
Michele Slatt
2020-10-03T20:37:21+0000
Was referred to Mike by Bryan Kline. Mike called me right back and came to my house the same day. Very nice guy! ... Diagnosed the problem and didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need and gave me some tips. Charged a fair price. Will definitely use him in the future. 🙂read more
Donna George
Donna George
2020-09-22T13:41:05+0000
Mike did an amazing job getting my 38 year old furnace up and working again. I was amazed. I also had a smell of... something burning coming from my furnace and I’ve had repair men out previously and the problem was never resolved. Mike figured it out and corrected the problem. Mike came highly recommended to me and I’m so glad I listened. You can be sure I will be recommending him whenever a furnace/air repair person is needed. On top of him doing an excellent job, he was courteous and respectful and did not push me to have more work done than what is needed. He is definitely a keeper!read more
Marj Previc
Marj Previc
2020-08-24T12:58:33+0000
Very professional and reasonably priced. Very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing as he was working. ... I highly Recommend Mike Willochell for repairs!!read more
Gloria Gralewski
Gloria Gralewski
2020-08-19T15:37:24+0000
Big shout out to Mike and his crew! He replaced my furnace and A/C ( it was 24 years old) this past weekend. He had... helped me keep it running for quite awhile and even offered more ways it could be fixed but even I knew the time had come. It was so humid this weekend and they completed the job in 1 day! And after such a big job you couldn’t even tell work was done. Completely cleaned up! Thanks again!read more
Kristen Roberts Conte
Kristen Roberts Conte
2020-07-26T02:27:50+0000
Mike was able to help us with a malfunctioning air conditioner within 1 hour on a Saturday night during a heat wave! He... was very friendly and informative. He explained all of the issues very clearly and had great pricing. Would definitely recommend him! Thanks Mike!read more
Yvette Andrasy
Yvette Andrasy
2020-06-23T19:50:29+0000
Mike will tell you and he will look at your Central Air and tell you want needs to be done. I was 100% happy having him... work on my central Air.read more
Bonnie DS
Bonnie DS
2020-06-22T18:48:15+0000
Response time was quick to evaluate and repair our air conditioner! Reasonably priced for sure! Friendly and... knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend their service for anyone! Will be using services in fall for maintenance of our oil furnace.read more
Todd Spaid
Todd Spaid
2020-06-20T13:21:58+0000
Excellent work, would highly recommended for all your HVAC needs.
Mark Edgar
Mark Edgar
2020-05-26T22:00:26+0000
My ac quit working called mike and he made it the same day diagnosed the problem got the part and air fixed next day .... Highly recommend and very well priced and highly knowledgeableread more
Robert Suppers
Robert Suppers
2020-05-26T04:22:26+0000
I want to give a huge shoutout to Mike Willochell.. He came out on this hot holiday to fix my Central Air unit.. Turns... out the guy who fixed my Heater a few winters ago didn't even hook our Central Air up.. Thanks again Mike we Really Appreciate you coming out..read more
Corey Sacca
Corey Sacca
2020-01-31T15:12:23+0000
fast service, fair pricing, great communication. Will be calling him for all HVAC needs.
Deborah Coffen
Deborah Coffen
2020-01-09T23:54:32+0000
Mike gives excellent customer service. We would recommend him and we are going to continue being his customer.
Louann Bertolina
Louann Bertolina
2019-12-06T02:25:11+0000
Gave Mike a try as I came upon his ad on facebook. Very fast phone response and was at my home within 24 hours.Had a... furnace check done and needed a few small repairs. Mike explained eveything he needed to do and why the repairs needed done. I was so pleased with Mike's service so he will be installing a heating unit in my garage. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED MIKE!read more
Lisa Ferencuha
Lisa Ferencuha
2019-11-24T01:40:33+0000
I came home on Saturday to find out I had no heat. House was down to 63 degrees. Called Mike and he was at my house... within the hour. Got me up & running, explained everything & didn't charge for after hours. Give Mike a call you won't be disappointed.read more
Ace Ac Heat
Ace Ac Heat
2019-11-06T21:36:06+0000
Great service, fast and reliable specializes in repair instead of trying to sell you a whole new system like most... companys! would recommend to anyone in need of heating or air conditioning work to give mike a call!read more
Jason Rasefske
Jason Rasefske
2019-10-13T01:15:57+0000
I’ve used Mike recently for a gas line installation and was satisfied with his timeliness, professionalism and the... quality of the work he provided. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.Since my last post I have used Mike two more times and he stays consistent in his courtesy and quality of his work. He installed a garage heater that is working great to keep the chill out of my garage.read more
Grant Craig
Grant Craig
2019-10-10T11:43:35+0000
had Mike over for a furnace check up, showed up on time, went thru the whole furnace and explained everything clearly.... no hidden charges, charged exactly what he quoted. Will be calling Mike for all my HVAC needs.read more
Sherri Covalesky
Sherri Covalesky
2019-09-22T00:02:24+0000
Mike just came to my house quickly on Saturday evening for my a/c not working. Fixed the issue and we are up and... running. Appreciate him coming on short notice and reasonable price. Will use in the future for our heating/cooling needsread more
Teresa Countryman
Teresa Countryman
2019-09-17T00:50:07+0000
Honest, reliable and doesn’t charge extra for weekends or after hours. Called him on a Sunday at 4:00 and he came... right over! Highly recommend!!!read more
Ronnie Gales
Ronnie Gales
2019-09-13T20:48:47+0000
Mike did an excellent job on our AC unit. We’ve been having issues for quite awhile now and he took the time to walk us... through the problems and more importantly resolve them. We’ll certainly be calling him back for future winter and spring maintenance.read more
Renee Neal Boby
Renee Neal Boby
2019-08-21T11:45:33+0000
Mike came out within an hour or so, very nice. Charged and had AC working in no time. He messaged a few days later to... see if things were still working. Thank you.read more
Gina Marie Hudec-Vaccarello
Gina Marie Hudec-Vaccarello
2019-08-08T17:40: